Celebrity Search By First Name / Band / Event / Movies / TV Shows
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Eminem Releases the Track List for “Marshall Mathers LP 2”

Posted Thursday October 10, 2013 10:00 PM GMT

Sure to please fans and listeners with the release of his brand new album, Eminem just released the cutting edge track list for the much anticipated Marshall Mathers LP 2 today (October 10).

Complete with an impressive 16 off-the-chart tunes, the new EP hits stores all across the nation on Tuesday, November 5th of this year.

“Slim Shady” reportedly collaborated with Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, and fun.’s Nate Ruess on the tracks. Dr. Dre and Rubin also supported Eminem and “Mathers” as the executive producers.

A list of track names as follows:
1) “Bad Guy”
2) “Parking Lot” (Skit)
3) “Rhyme or Reason”
4) “So Much Better”
5) “Survival”
6) “Legacy”
7) “A**hole” feat. Skylar Grey
8) “Berzerk”
9) “Rap God”
10) “Brainless”
11) “Stronger Than I Was”
12) “The Monster” feat. Rihanna
13) “So Far…”
14) “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar
15) “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess
16) “Evil Twin”

Photo Credit: Getty Images, Instagram